Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yolanda Harris

Yolanda Harris

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Harris
"My State Farm Agent was courteous, professional and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Dymira Davis

Dymira Davis

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dymira Davis
"Bobbi Jean was amazing! She was attentive and answered all of my questions in regards to my new policy. I was 100% satisfied with her customer service."
Profile photo of Kathleen Kerwin

Kathleen Kerwin

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Kerwin
"Gina was nothing but attentive, friendly, and most importantly patient with me as a new customer. She explained and every facet of my policy, and explained in great detail of what to expect, and what I was able to claim. She even explained that I could ascertain insurance for my lovely dog, Ralphie Boy, as well as jewelry and household items that I had no idea were available to a renter like myself. She went over and beyond to make me feel comfortable, and like family, with this State Farm location. Contact Gina Princeton, at Thomas Loughin Stste Farm in Saygerties, NY."
Profile photo of Howard Buck

Howard Buck

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Buck
"I was connected to Elizabeth K. for homeowners insurance on a home owned by Annette S. She was extremely helpful, courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to have her help highly recommend her to anybody looking for homeowner's insurance!"
Profile photo of Rosa Camargo

Rosa Camargo

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Camargo
"Excellent customer service! The State Farm agent, Gina, was so helpful, professional and caring. She took care of my insurance needs. I'm saving money and have better insurance coverage. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Oleg March

Oleg March

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oleg March
"State Farm is closed on weekends. Not good. Thomas Loughlin resolved my problem to my greatest satisfaction. It took some time but it was done. Recommended."
Profile photo of William Cronin

William Cronin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Cronin
"I feel kind of bad Bobby jean helped me and I chewed the girls ear off I'm recuperating from surgery and I haven't been out much I haven't gotten much done stuck in the apartment I called up to have motorcycle added to my policy and she got stuck answering the phone with me and she was very helpful but I had to Gabby's and wouldn't stop talking and she never seemed to be irritated at all and put up with my diarrhea of the mouth pretty good and you know it's bad when you're admitting it too yourself and I am doing it again but she put up with me the whole time and she got the task done quickly for me even though I didn't shut up the entire time in closing I would like to thank her for her help and also with her patience with me thanks again"
Profile photo of Misael Mercado

Misael Mercado

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misael Mercado
"Thanks to Thomas he made my day a lot easier for making a split payment and putting me on the 6-month payment it was totally easy and successful 123 and grateful for having an agent like him thank you and have a wonderful business thanks for being around it makes my life easier"
Profile photo of Julianne Spearman

Julianne Spearman

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Spearman
"We worked with Elisabeth who was EXCELLENT! She went above and beyond to give us a quote within a few minutes! She was polite and knowledgeable on what we needed to get a quote on our new camper! Thank you Elisabeth for making this process so easy!"
Profile photo of alex kulick

alex kulick

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex kulick
"Elisabeth Koo was a pleasure to work with. Attentive and listened to my wants and needs. She constructed my policy the way I needed it and took everything into consideration. Even found other discounts I wasn't thinking about! Id give 6 stars If I could!"
Profile photo of Taylor Greaves

Taylor Greaves

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Greaves
"Tom and Devin were professional and phenomenal! Devin helped me understand everything that was covered for my apartment and engagement ring. By the end of the conversation I was ready to make her my Maid on Honor! She is kind, and fast! I will be getting everything I own insured because of this establishment! It’s such a relief to find people to trust with life’s important matters. Thank you thank you!"
Profile photo of Spicy Herbivore

Spicy Herbivore

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spicy Herbivore
"Elisabeth has been so helpful with all of my insurance needs. She is extremely knowledgeable and really takes the time to get to know you. Please do yourself a favor and ask for her when you call the office…you won’t be sorry!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Kunimoto

Daniel Kunimoto

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kunimoto
"Working with Elisabeth Koo has been wonderful! She’s been prompt and attentive to my concerns and needs in exploring home insurance options. She also been supportive in sharing other insurance options I could tap into."
Profile photo of Kamari Bishop

Kamari Bishop

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamari Bishop
"Awesome Service! Very Knowledgeable Patient And Professional!"
Profile photo of Gina Ovesney

Gina Ovesney

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Ovesney
"I am very fortunate to have had Devin Conklin help me today with my insurance needs! She made it so simple , quick and easy for me. I cannot thank you enough Devin! Sincerely Gina Ovesney!"
Profile photo of Lauren Thayer

Lauren Thayer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Thayer
"Elisabeth was great to work with! She helped us to get exactly what we needed without being pushy. She really takes the time to explain everything to you so you know exactly what you’re getting. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Beverly Schriver

Beverly Schriver

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Schriver
"Devin is very helpful, kind and professional!"
Profile photo of Andy Koo

Andy Koo

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Koo
"Working with the agency for my insurance needs has been amazing. Everyone is so helpful, especially Elisabeth. She really knows what she’s doing and she cares about her clients. Don’t hesitate to ask for her!"
Profile photo of Sarah Nagy

Sarah Nagy

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nagy
"Please do yourself a favor and choose this office for your insurance needs! I have a Kia Optima, a car that is all of the sudden “all the rage” to break in to and sell for parts. Because of this, I was quoted left and right policies for $350-500 a month for 6 months! A few agencies wanted $400 UP FRONT on TOP of the monthly payments, which are double my car payment itself. Thank gosh for State Farm and Devin. They cared more about my great driving record and my short commute than what a couple of kids are doing on TikTok to vandalize vehicles. They made sure I can feel safe on the road and only raised my rate about $40 from what I was paying before rates skyrocketed compared to hundreds. When they tell you they’ll help you save, they WILL. I am so glad I gave them a call. I feel safer already. Not to mention Devin was probably the most pleasant and thorough person I could have gotten on the phone as well. What a bonus. :) Thanks, Devin!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hoffer

Brandon Hoffer

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hoffer
"Devin was super helpful and easy to work with! I appreciated their help"
Profile photo of Eddie Jurimas

Eddie Jurimas

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Jurimas
"Easy to work with, knowledgeable, & extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Kip Manwarren

Kip Manwarren

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kip Manwarren
"What a great experience working with State Farm! Thank you for you help!"
Profile photo of Rachel Shimeall

Rachel Shimeall

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Shimeall
"Really helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of Mary Bowen

Mary Bowen

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bowen
"Very easy experience; definitely reduced the stress in changing companies. Would recommend Devin to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Eric Bliss-Fila

Eric Bliss-Fila

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bliss-Fila
"Devin Conklin made the process easy and painless"