Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alex kulick

alex kulick

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex kulick
"Elisabeth Koo was a pleasure to work with. Attentive and listened to my wants and needs. She constructed my policy the way I needed it and took everything into consideration. Even found other discounts I wasn't thinking about! Id give 6 stars If I could!"
Profile photo of Taylor Greaves

Taylor Greaves

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Greaves
"Tom and Devin were professional and phenomenal! Devin helped me understand everything that was covered for my apartment and engagement ring. By the end of the conversation I was ready to make her my Maid on Honor! She is kind, and fast! I will be getting everything I own insured because of this establishment! It’s such a relief to find people to trust with life’s important matters. Thank you thank you!"
Profile photo of Spicy Herbivore

Spicy Herbivore

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spicy Herbivore
"Elisabeth has been so helpful with all of my insurance needs. She is extremely knowledgeable and really takes the time to get to know you. Please do yourself a favor and ask for her when you call the office…you won’t be sorry!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Kunimoto

Daniel Kunimoto

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kunimoto
"Working with Elisabeth Koo has been wonderful! She’s been prompt and attentive to my concerns and needs in exploring home insurance options. She also been supportive in sharing other insurance options I could tap into."
Profile photo of Kamari Bishop

Kamari Bishop

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamari Bishop
"Awesome Service! Very Knowledgeable Patient And Professional!"
Profile photo of Gina Ovesney

Gina Ovesney

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Ovesney
"I am very fortunate to have had Devin Conklin help me today with my insurance needs! She made it so simple , quick and easy for me. I cannot thank you enough Devin! Sincerely Gina Ovesney!"
Profile photo of Lauren Thayer

Lauren Thayer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Thayer
"Elisabeth was great to work with! She helped us to get exactly what we needed without being pushy. She really takes the time to explain everything to you so you know exactly what you’re getting. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Beverly Schriver

Beverly Schriver

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Schriver
"Devin is very helpful, kind and professional!"
Profile photo of Andy Koo

Andy Koo

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Koo
"Working with the agency for my insurance needs has been amazing. Everyone is so helpful, especially Elisabeth. She really knows what she’s doing and she cares about her clients. Don’t hesitate to ask for her!"
Profile photo of Sarah Nagy

Sarah Nagy

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nagy
"Please do yourself a favor and choose this office for your insurance needs! I have a Kia Optima, a car that is all of the sudden “all the rage” to break in to and sell for parts. Because of this, I was quoted left and right policies for $350-500 a month for 6 months! A few agencies wanted $400 UP FRONT on TOP of the monthly payments, which are double my car payment itself. Thank gosh for State Farm and Devin. They cared more about my great driving record and my short commute than what a couple of kids are doing on TikTok to vandalize vehicles. They made sure I can feel safe on the road and only raised my rate about $40 from what I was paying before rates skyrocketed compared to hundreds. When they tell you they’ll help you save, they WILL. I am so glad I gave them a call. I feel safer already. Not to mention Devin was probably the most pleasant and thorough person I could have gotten on the phone as well. What a bonus. :) Thanks, Devin!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hoffer

Brandon Hoffer

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hoffer
"Devin was super helpful and easy to work with! I appreciated their help"
Profile photo of Eddie Jurimas

Eddie Jurimas

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Jurimas
"Easy to work with, knowledgeable, & extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Kip Manwarren

Kip Manwarren

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kip Manwarren
"What a great experience working with State Farm! Thank you for you help!"
Profile photo of Rachel Shimeall

Rachel Shimeall

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Shimeall
"Really helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of Mary Bowen

Mary Bowen

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bowen
"Very easy experience; definitely reduced the stress in changing companies. Would recommend Devin to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Eric Bliss-Fila

Eric Bliss-Fila

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bliss-Fila
"Devin Conklin made the process easy and painless"
Profile photo of Norma A

Norma A

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma A
"Devin was extremely helpful and made the process easy for me to understand! Appreciated her prompt call back."
Profile photo of Francesca Pratt

Francesca Pratt

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Pratt
"Devin was great"
Profile photo of David White

David White

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David White
"Super friendly and great customer service."
Profile photo of Emily Trotter-Bodie

Emily Trotter-Bodie

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Trotter-Bodie
"Always helpful folks. Devin was great!"
Profile photo of Derek Kosti

Derek Kosti

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Kosti
"I recently had to add another car on my auto insurance policy. Elizabeth B literally provided me a quote in less than 5 minutes while walking through alternative coverage options and generating savings based on my driving record. It was definitely a painless experience as all my insurance coverage documents were immediately accessible for the car dealer."
Profile photo of Rhett

Rhett

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhett
"I went on a hunt to find car insurance and Devin Conklin @ State farm gave me the best prices compared to every other company. Her response time was very fast and I'm very grateful for her help. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!!"
Profile photo of BlueTwinkleStar

BlueTwinkleStar

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BlueTwinkleStar
"I spoke with Devin over at State Farm about Home Insurance. She was able to get me a good quote with everything I needed. She made the process seamless and efficient. She also followed up with an email. Thank you Devin!"
Profile photo of James Cruger

James Cruger

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Cruger
"Incredible group of individuals. All my policies from my home, car, boat, truck and trailer are written through Tom’s agency. Fast, easy, affordable, and most importantly….. Trustworthy!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Lisowski

Andrew Lisowski

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lisowski
"I recently thought about changing companies from Allstate to State Farm. Agent Devin Conklin made the transition very easy by taking care of all the necessary paperwork and steps to make it happen with very little from me. Would recommend her as an agent hands down."