Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas X. Loughlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Thomas X. Loughlin

5 out of 5 (251 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Laclair

Joshua Laclair

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"There absolutely the best insurance company I've ever had to deal with, they actually care. My wife and I were having a minor car problem and our agent Bobbi jean said don't worry my boyfriend is free and can come look at your car, never once did she say anything about charging us for his time. This company has written the book on customer service no one else can touch them. Thanks again for your service"
Profile photo of Elaina Doak

Elaina Doak

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was a fantastic help. Made the insurance simple and fast."
Profile photo of Jack martin

Jack martin

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dylan job well done"
Profile photo of Kari Hendrickson

Kari Hendrickson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Dylan Wrixon for helping me change insurances and save money!"
Profile photo of Ashley Nelson

Ashley Nelson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was absolutely awesome and saved me a TON of money!! Very friendly and helped me choose what was best for my policy!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth LaClair

Elizabeth LaClair

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about Bobbi Jean!! She was honest and straight forward on everything I needed help with. She went above and beyond to find me a great bundle insurance for car and rental. She was compassionate, kind, friendly and knowledgeable. She made my experience a positive one! She got back to me in a timely manner and explained everything in great detail! If your thinking of switching I highly recommend Bobbi Jean!!"
Profile photo of Jason Beardslee

Jason Beardslee

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, also got us the best price around"
Profile photo of Susan Hanson

Susan Hanson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After realizing how I was being overcharged by my home/auto insurance provider (of over 30 years!), I searched for offers from other companies. Bobbi-Jean responded quickly with favorable numbers. She made the process of switching easy and painless. I feel comfortable signing on with her at State Farm."
Profile photo of Tom Francese III

Tom Francese III

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest insurance agency around. Hands down. Call and ask for Gina! She’s great!"
Profile photo of Keith Cousar

Keith Cousar

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dylan Wrixon. Was very professional and have great customer service skills an provided me with all the information l needed for my car insurance. I will definitely recommend him to people I know who needs car insurance."
Profile photo of Leroy Mitchell

Leroy Mitchell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved a lot of money using Thomas X. Loughlin, Agent, Miriam was wonderful is helping me in this savings. It's very good that we still have people here still trying to help us save on the little we have. Very excellent service and blessings to Miriam and the people she works with. One Love."
Profile photo of Michael Seigler

Michael Seigler

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and Price"
Profile photo of Andy Bravo

Andy Bravo

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience with Statefarm, especially the agent, Miriam Chavez-Blandon. She was very professional and helped me with any questions or concerns I had, very professional. (Original) Muy buena experiencia con Statefarm, especialmente la agente, Miriam Chavez-Blandon. Ella fue muy profesional y me ayudó con cualquier pregunta o inquietud que tuviera, muy profesional."
Profile photo of Garrett Heinitz

Garrett Heinitz

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin is the 💣"
Profile photo of Barbara Ann Schmidt

Barbara Ann Schmidt

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Tejada

Alejandro Tejada

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time getting insurance. Miriam made it easy!"
Profile photo of Justin Druses

Justin Druses

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was informative, communicative and helped me find full coverage at a great rate. Very happy with the process and was able to get it done in way under an hour."
Profile photo of Jameson parker

Jameson parker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always deal with Gina and she makes the process super easy and enjoyable. I call and an actual person picks right up! (which is a very rare commodity these days.) I added a motorcycle on my insurance today less than 5 mins at a super competitive price. Thankyou Gina!"
Profile photo of Alisha Burton

Alisha Burton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was amazing and fast, great customer service"
Profile photo of Kenneth Gritman Jr.

Kenneth Gritman Jr.

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was very helpful and saved me a lot of money 💰"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Shackley-Deyo

Elizabeth Shackley-Deyo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobbi Jean was absolutely fantastic to work with. You can tell she’s very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does which was greatly appreciated. Thank you Bobbi!"
Profile photo of Krystle Spateholts

Krystle Spateholts

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn’t even know the options that existed to protect my family until Bobbi-Jean reached out to tell me about them. After the sudden passing of my mother we struggled to cover end of life expenses, we are now exploring real options to protect ourselves financially in the event my father too should leave this world. My family and I appreciate the help with such a sensitive topic! Thanks bobbi-jean!"
Profile photo of Dan Reutters

Dan Reutters

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for helping my son Bobbi Jean, you are the best. Fast and professional service and we didn't even have to leave the house"
Profile photo of Yakheem Ramsay

Yakheem Ramsay

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found your State Farm agent Gina, very helpful with getting me set up with everything!!"
Profile photo of Michael V Besaw

Michael V Besaw

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larissa was great to work with, down to earth and knew what she was talking about. I saved money and it took 15 minutes."